Full list of federal cabinet changes after shuffle

July 23, 2018 | News Article

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau has shuffled his cabinet ahead of the 2019 election. Here is an updated list of ag-related federal cabinet ministers following the July 18 shuffle:

  • Ralph Goodale, Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
  • Lawrence MacAulay, Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food
  • Bill Morneau, Minister of Finance
  • Chrystia Freeland, Minister of Foreign Affairs
  • Marc Garneau, Minister of Transport
  • Jim Carr, Minister of International Trade Diversification
  • Amarjeet Sohi, Minister of Natural Resources
  • Patricia Hajdu, Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour
  • Francois-Philippe Champagne, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities
  • Ahmed Hussen, Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
  • Navdeep Bains, Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development

Click on link for full list.

Read Article Here